Wedding Vendors & Resources

DJ Kenny The Promo Guy and Promo Productions Entertainment are proud to work with some of the greatest wedding vendors in Utica, Rome and Central New York.   Here are some links and contact information for highly trusted wedding vendors and professionals we have had the opportunity to work with.

 

Wedding Photographers

AJ’s Photography (photos, video and photobooth): ph- 315-732-8471    www.ajs-photography.com
AlterImage Photography: ph- 315-455-7603   www.alterimagestudio.com
DeNicola Photography: ph- 315-797-0057   www.denicolaphoto.com
Erin Covey Creative: ph- 315-725-9172  www.erincoveycreative.com
Janelle Rodriguez Photography: ph- 315-842-8830   www.janelleshootsphotos.com
Photography by Joseph: ph- 315-733-4771   www.photographybyjosephny.com
Prints Charles Photography: ph- 315-792-9594   www.printscharlesphotography.com
Stephen Marsh Photography: ph- 315-272-3986    www.stephenmarshphotography.com
Walters Photography: ph- 315-797-0441  www.jfwaltersphotography.com

 

Banquet and Reception Halls

Daniele’s Banquet Specialists: ph-315-733-8358   www.danielesonline.com
Dibbles Inn: ph- 315-829-3022   www.dibbles inn.com
Francesca’s Banquets & Catering: ph- 315-895-0800   www.francescasbanquets.com
Harts Hill Inn: ph- 315-736-3011   www.hartshillinn.com
Hayloft On The Arch: ph- 315-761-7695   www.hayloftonthearch.com
Hotel Utica: www.hotelutica.com
Radisson Hotel Utica Centre: ph- 315-266-1458   www.radisson.com
The Beeches Inn: ph-315-336-1775    www.thebeeches.com
The Stanley Theatre: ph-315-624-2913    www.thestanley.org
Turning Stone Casino: ph-  1-800-771-7711 or 315-361-8516   www.turningstone.com
Valley View Country Club: ph- 315-733-8358    www.danielesonline.com
Valentino’s Banquet Hall: ph- 315-737-9506
Vernon Downs Casino: ph- 315-829-3400 ext.3249   www.vernondowns.com
View (Old Forge) ph: 315-369-6411   http://viewarts.org

 

Wedding Videographers

AJ’s Photography and Video: ph- 315-732-8471    www.ajs-photography.com
Rob Acey Videography:   www.robaceyvideo.com

 

Cakes and Pastries

Cafe Caruso: ph- 315-735-9712     www.facebook.com/pages/Cafe-Caruso
Classy Cakes by Andrea: ph- 315-831-8801   www.facebook.com/pages/Classy-Cakes
Desserts Beyond The Ordinary: ph- 315-733-8799    www.facebook.com/pages/Desserts-Beyond-The-Ordinary
Kerwin’s Cakes: ph- 315-761-8706   www.kerwinscakes.com

 

Transportation

Birnie Bus: ph- 315-732-8471   www.birniebus.com
Impressions Limousine: ph- 315-735-7007    www.impressionslimousine.com
Rocco G’s Limousine: ph-315-337-2640    www.roccogslimo.com

 

Photobooth

AJ’s Photography: ph- 315-732-8471   www.ajs-photography.com

 

Event Decorating/Chair Covers

Bella’s Event Planning: ph- 315-724-9436    www.bellaseventplanning.com
CNY Party Planners (Gina/Lorrie)  : ph- 315-794-7262      www.facebook.com/CNY-Party-Planner

 

Invitations and Save The Dates

JDesigns:    http://jdesignsny.com
Jessamyn Harter Photo and Design:  www.facebook.com/Jessamyn.Harter.Photography

Menu Title